2013 LICH Board of Directors

2013 LICH Board of Directors

‎We have a really exciting new board of directors energized and ready to build a better landscape industry. It’s a Who’s Who of todays Hawaii Landscape Industry with many young up and coming professionals. It’s going to be a great year.

First Row (L to R): Boyd Ready, Steve Nimz, Jay Deputy, Lelan Nishek and Garrett Webb. Middle Row: Christy Martin, Rick Quinn, Orville Baldos, Edmundo Reyes, Clifford Migita, and Matt Lyum. Back row: Mark Suiso, Chris Dacus, Karen Ostborg, Carl Evensen, Chris McCullough, Aaron Agsalda, Brandon Au and Randy Liu.

Photo by Michael O’Hara.

Share Button

About the author  ⁄ Chris Dacus

Comments are closed.